معلومات عنا

دعك تعرف المزيد

قامت شركة Rato بتطوير وإنتاج قسطرة ذكاء اصطناعي للخنازير في عام 2002. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، دخلت أعمالنا مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي للخنازير
مع الأخذ في الاعتبار "احتياجاتك ، نحقق" كعقيدة مؤسستنا ، و "تكلفة أقل ، جودة أعلى ، المزيد من الابتكارات" كإيديولوجيا توجيهية ، قامت شركتنا بشكل مستقل بالبحث وتطوير منتجات التلقيح الاصطناعي للخنازير

الفئة

منتج رائج

منتج جديد

أخبار

دعك تعرف المزيد

  • ترقية المنتج: شاحنة مناولة الخنازير

    شاحنة مناولة الخنازير متعددة الأغراض - تم البدء بشكل جيد في النصف بناءً على الاستخدام الفعلي لمزارع الخنازير المحلية ، طورت RATO هذه الشاحنة متعددة الوظائف لحل مشاكل العدوى المتقاطعة ، ومعدل الوفيات المرتفع ، ومعدل النمو المنخفض ، وزيادة العمالة. ..

  • 2020CAHE 丨 RATO يتطلع إلى مقابلتك في تشانغشا

    لقد كان وقت ازدهار صناعة الثروة الحيوانية لقد كان عصرًا ذهبيًا لصناعة الثروة الحيوانية إنها فترة من الفرص غير المسبوقة لتطوير صناعة الثروة الحيوانية خلال هذه الفترة المحددة كان القرن الثامن عشر (2020) ...

  • 2019 مراجعة موقع CAHE

    أقيم معرض تربية الحيوانات الصيني السابع عشر (2019) (المشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "CAHE") في ووهان ، مقاطعة هوبي. لا يوفر هذا المعرض لشركاتنا أفضل منصة للمعارض والعرض فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا أحدث وأحدث ...

about us

Let you know more

RATO company developed and produced pig A.I. catheters in 2002. Since then, our business has entered the field of pig A.I.
Taking ‘Your needs, We achieve’ as our enterprise tenet ,and ‘Lower cost, Higher quality, More innovations’ as our guiding ideology, our company has independently researched and developed pig artificial insemination products.

Category

Hot product

New product

News

Let you know more

  • Product Up-Gradation: Piglet Handling Truck

    Multi-purpose piglet handling Truck - Well begun is half done Based on the actual use of domestic pig farms, RATO developed this multi-functional piglet truck to solve the problems of cross infection, high fatality rate, low growth rate, high labor inte...

  • 2020CAHE丨RATO Looks forward to meeting you in Changsha

    It was a boom time for the livestock industry It was a golden age for the livestock industry It is a period of unprecedented opportunities for the development of the livestock industry It was during this specific period that the 18th (2020) Chi...

  • 2019 CAHE site review

    The 17th (2019) China Animal Husbandry Expo (hereinafter referred to as "CAHE") has been held in Wuhan, Hubei Province. This exhibition not only provides our enterprises with the best platform for exhibition and display, but also brings the most cutting-edge and hottest ...